Touch & Go - Complete Cast & Crew

Directed by


Scott Simpson




Writing credits


Michael Melski (screenplay)


Michael Melski (story)


Scott Simpson (story)




Cast (in credits order)


Jeffrey Douglas

Darcy McManus (as Jeff Douglas)

Patricia Zentilli


Stephen Sharkey

Peter Fox

Cassie MacDonald


Ellen Page


Glen Grant

Steve (as Glen Michael Grant)

Karen Beverly

Jackie Vincent

Kevin Curran

Benny Cavanaugh

Joseph Rutten

Donald McManus

Gordon Gammie

Mr. Simpson

Andy Smith


Krista MacDonald


Anaïs Guimond


Mark A. Owen

Leonard (as Mark Owen)

Elissa Sursara


Linda Busby

Tourist Lady (uncredited)

Robert D. Morais

Guy in the bathroom (uncredited)



Produced By


Craig Cameron


Graeme Gunn


Evangelo Kioussis

Associate Producer

Bill Niven

Executive Producer

Scott Simpson




Original Music By


The Heavy Blinkers




Cinematography By


David Greene




Film Editing By


Scott Simpson




Production Design By


Glenn Mcminn




Set Decoration By


Sian Morris Ross




Costume Design By


Victoria Rockwell

(Co-Costume Designer)



Makeup Department


Gloria Digdon

Key Hair Stylist

Nisha Dubey

Key Makeup Artist



Second Unit Director Or Assistant Director


Heather Harvey

Third Assistant Director

Evan Kelly

Second Assistant Director

Robert D. Morais

First Assistant Director



Art Department


Chris Brown

On-Set Dresser

Keith Currie

Property Master

Sherry Devanney

Lead Dresser

Elizabeth Goodridge

Set Dresser

Ulo Greer

Art Department Coordinator



Sound Department


Louis Diflorio

Sound Re-Recording Mixer

Alastair Gray

Adr Editor

Alastair Gray

Dialogue Editor

Frank Kavanagh

Boom Operator

Art Mackay

Sound Recordist

Wayne Parsons

Sound Recordist

Jason Perreira

Re-Recording Assistant

Clive Turner

Sound Effects Editor



Camera And Electrical Department


Chris Baxter

Best Boy Grip

Louis Boudreau

Key Grip

Rob Eshelby

Generator Operator

John Gallagher


Guy Godfree

Second Assistant Camera

Derek Porter


David Reilly Iv

Best Boy Grip

James Ritchie

First Assistant Camera

Shawn Snip

Best Boy Electric

Lawrence Willett




Costume And Wardrobe Department


Constance Moerman

Co-Costume Designer

Victoria Rockwell

Key Costumer



Editorial Department


Arthur Montreuil

Color Timer

Gord Ventura

Dailies Colorist



Other Crew


Abby Anderson

Script Supervisor

Suzanne Richard

Production Coordinator


Last Update: 06/12/2018 Twitter  Facebook  YouTube  Instagram  Tumblr  Privacy Policy GDPR  HiStats © 2006-2018 TeamEPO
news ellenpage career media interact site web fancorner profile biography quotes factsandtrivia faqs filmography demoreel awards charity otherprojects gallery videoclips audioclips messageboard fanarts fanlisting guestbook links listedat affiliates aboutepo changelog contact epofaqs legalnotice